top of page
  • Vinil (30 de marzo de 2010)
  • Número de discos: 1
  • Sello: Rhino
  • ASIN: B00383XZ8U

From Jason Reitman, the Grammy-winning director of Juno, comes the soundtrack to his latest film, Up In The Air. Features Sharon Jones & The Dap Kings, CSNY, Elliott Smith and Dan Auerbach plus unknown artists Sad Brad Smith and Kevin Rennick, and score. Reitman personally selected all the music for the soundtrack and as a director he sees music as a character in each of his films.TRACKLISTING:Side A01 This Land Is Your Land - By Sharon Jones & The Dap Kings 02 Security Ballet - By Rolfe Kent 03 Goin' Home - By Dan Auerbach 04 Taken At All - By Crosby, Stills & Nash 05 Angel In The Snow - By Elliott Smith 06 Help Yourself - By Sad Brad Smith Side B 01 Genova - By Charles Atlas 02 Lost In Detroit - By Rolfe Kent 03 Thank You Lord - By Roy Buchanan 04 Be Yourself [1971 Demo] - By Graham Nash 05 The Snow Before Us - By Charles Atlas 06 Up In The Air - By Kevin Renick

Up in the Air / Music from the Motion Picture

    bottom of page